Wednesday, February 20, 2013

Photo Archive

True Orthodox Church of Greece, 

Metropolitan Gabriel Cyclades, Metropolitan Petros Astoriysky, Bishop Laurus (formerly the parishes, and then converted to MP), Metropolitan Akaki Diavleysky, Metropolitan Chrysostomos Salonikiysky. 

1.Mitropolit Paisios of Aegina. 2. (Unknown). 3.Mitropolit Chrysostom of Florina. 4.Arhimandrit Gordios (Axion Estin monastery). 5.Arhimandrit Mercurius Kaloskamnis (later Metropolitan of Knossos). 6. (Unknown)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Anonymous comments are unlikely to be published.